How can I see what my product will look like for my customers?

Julius

Last Update vor 10 Monaten

The “preview” button in the top right corner gives you the option to see the changes you have made applied to your product’s page in real time. All of your changes are automatically saved and you can always check the status of the auto-save feature in the top left corner. Additionally, you can save your progress manually by using the "save" button. Entering preview mode, you can check whether an image fits the style you want to go for. When you are done with editing, the “save” button lets you save your progress. 

Still need help? Message Us